| |

SJHP Marks 25th Anniversary by Recognizing Employees, Volunteers, Board

ST. AUGUSTINE – The St. Johns Housing Partnership (SJHP), celebrating 25 years of creating and providing safe, clean, affordable housing in Northeast Florida, commemorated the achievement with a special event.

Following a continental breakfast, brief video, and remarks by SJHP Executive Director Bill Lazar, staff, longtime employees, volunteers, and the board were recognized for their service, hard work, dedication, and commitment to the organization’s important mission.

Long time employees with over 10 years of service were recognized including Arty Taylor, Cody Stanley, Cheryl VanLandingham, Susan Giddens, Danny Giddens and Jerel Williams. Long time employees recognized with over 5 years of service included Mary Rottman, Wade VanLandingham, and Rick Ray.

SJHP volunteers recognized included Becky Stringer, Ruth Stinson, Cindy Rockafellow, and Trudy Padilla.

 Board Members Don Mullinax, Bryan McCloskey, Ruth Stinson, Ken McClain, and Irene Arriola were recognized.

Click here to read more.